Equipa

DIREÇÃO

Diretor Pedagógico
José Lopes Oliveira
email: joliveira@epb.pt

Comissão Executiva
Ana Cláudia Rodrigues
email: anaclaudia@epb.pt

SECRETARIA

Elisa Fernandes
email: elisa@epb.pt

Daniela Sá
email: daniela@epb.pt

AUXILIARES EDUCATIVOS

Armindo Fernandes
email: armindo@epb.pt

Laurinda Pinto
email: laurinda@epb.pt

Luís Pereira
email: luispereira@epb.pt

Manuela Oliveira
email: manuela@epb.pt

INTERVENÇÃO PSICOEDUCATIVA

Joana Costa
email: joanacosta@epb.pt

Ângela Pereira
email: angela@epb.pt

INFORMÁTICA E RECURSOS

José Fernando
email: jfernando@epb.pt

Carlos Moreira
email: carlos.moreira@epb.pt

PROJETOS DE MOBILIDADE

Cátia Santos
email: catiasantos@professores.epb.pt

COMUNICAÇÃO/MARKETING E QUALIDADE

Natália Rebelo
email: nataliar@professores.epb.pt