Equipa

DIREÇÃO
Diretor Pedagógico
nome: José Lopes Oliveira
email: joliveira@epb.pt

Comissão Executiva
nome: Ana Claudia Rodrigues
email: anaclaudia@epb.pt

COLABORADORES

Armindo Fernandes
email: armindo@epb.pt
função: Auxiliar

Elisa Fernandes
email: elisa@epb.pt
função: Chefe de Secção Serviços Administrativos

José Fernando
email: jfernando@epb.pt
função: Chefe Sector Informática e Recursos

Laurinda Pinto
email: laurinda@epb.pt
função: Auxiliar de Educação

Luis Pereira
email: luispereira@epb.pt
função:Auxiliar de Educação

Manuela Oliveira
email: manuela@epb.pt
função: Auxiliar de Educação

Português, Portugal